Symphony Scorecard Partner Agencies and Organizations

Social Service Agencies

Please refer to the following social services agencies and the contact person listed to receive a Symphony Scorecard. Agencies and Organizations interested in becoming a Symphony Scorecard Partner, please click here.

 

Agency Contact Person Address Phone Number Email Address
Allegan Co. DHHS Kristin Scott 12185 James Ste. 200, Holland 49424 616/236-7785  
Alternative Pathways Corey Kuckels 912 Ardmore St SE, GR 49507 616/257-3589 nuckelscorey@gmail.com
Arbor Circle Janelle Hill 1115 Ball NE, GR 49505 616/456-7775 x 1238

jhill@arborcircle.org

Baxter Community Center Aarie Wade 935 Baxter SE, GR 49506 616/456-0132  
Baxter Community Center - Food Pantry Tamra Mance 935 Baxter SE, GR 49506 616/456-8593 x 217  
Bethany Christian Services Rhonda Fitsimmons

1530 Madison SE, GR 49507

616/224-7540  
Bethany Christian Services Refugee Foster Care Lyric Hoffman  1050 - 36th St. SW, Ste. 400, GR 49508 616/965-8018 lhoffman@bethany.org
Boys and Girls Club of GR Patrick Placzkowski 235 Straight Ave NW, GR  49504 616/233-9370 x 105 patrickp@bgcgrandrapids.org
Breton Village Green Apartments Tanya Johns 2305 Burton St SE, GR 49506 616/452-0718 tanya.johns@kmgprestige.com
Bright Beginnings Coord.  Karen Lezan 121 Franklin SE, GR 49507    
Catherine's Health Center Amy Vander Linden 1211 Lafayette NE, GR 49505 616/336-8800 x 206 avanderlinden@catherineshc.org
Cherry Health/HOCHC Sherry Culmer 100 Cherry SE, GR 49503 616/965-8200 x 7205 sherryculmer@cherryhealth.com
Cherry Health MIHP Claire Titcombe 100 Cherry SE, GR 49503 616/965-8200 x 8332 clairetitcombe@cherryhealth.com
Cherry Health - Sheldon House Tara VanDyke 201 Sheldon SE, GR 49503 616/242-6058 taravandyke@cherryhealth.com
Cherry Health - Burton Health Center Cheyenne Buelterman-Fernandez 2135 Buchanan Ave SW, GR 49507 616/247-3638 cheyennebuelterman@cherryhealth.com
City of Grand Rapids Latesha Libscomb 1120 Monroe NW, 3rd Fl, GR 49503 616/456-3846 llipscomb@grcity.us
City View Food Pantry Cindy Parney 960 Alpine NW, GR 49504 616/419-8181 office@cityviewchurchgr.com
Community Resource C        
Cook Arts Center Steffanie Rosalez 644 Grandville SW, GR 49503 616/742-0692 x 104 srosalez@gaah.org
DA Blodgett - St. John's Lisa Puente 805 Leonard St. NE, GR 49503 616/774-4310 lpuente@dabsj.org
Dogwood Center Marianne Boerigter 4734 S Campus, Fremont 49412 231/924-4022 marianneboerigter@gmail.com
Dwelling Place Chris Bennett 101 Sheldon SE Ste. 2, GR 49503 616/454-0928 cbennett@dwellingplacegr.org
Eastparts Internal Medicine Johnny Melendez 1000 E. Paris Ave SE Suite 260, GR 49546 616/957/9237 jmelendez@epimonline.com
Ele's Place Julie Delong 2000 Michigan NE, GR 49503 616/301-1606 x 101 jdelong@elesplace.org
Family Leadership Initiative - Wyoming Church Rebeca Pena   616/690-9768 rebecapena655@gmail.com
Family Outreach Center Vanessa Woodard 1939 S. Division St, GR 49507 616/427/7336 vwoodard@focgr.org
Gaylord House Apartments Bob Driesenga

2765 Orange Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616/942-8008 bobd@lmc-mi.com
Grand Rapids Children's Museum Rachel McKay 11 Sheldon Ave NE, GR 49503 616/235-4726 x 206 rmckay@grcm.org
Grand Rapids Comm. College Caroline Blair 143 Bostwick NE, GR 49503 616/234-3924 carolineblair@grcc.edu
Grand Rapids Comm. College Kathleen Neumann     kathleenneumann@grcc.edu
Grand Rapids Pride Center Larry DeShane Jr 343 Atlas Ave SE, GR 49506 616/458-3511 larrya.deshanejr@grpride.org
Great Start Collaborative and Parent Coalition Leslie Hawkins 118 Commerce Ave SW, GR 49503 616/328-6098 lhawkins@firststepskent.org
GRHC - Adams Park Apartments Erin Wieczorek 1400 Fuller SE, GR 49507 616/235-2865 x 1203 ewieczorek@grhousing.org
GRHC - Campau/Creston Lena Agnew   616/235-2677 lagnew@grhousing.org
GRHC - Hope Community Trenessa Allen   616/235-2893 x 1707 tallen@grhousing.org
GRHC - Ransom Tower Apartments EuLondon Reeves   616/235-2885 x 1401 ereeves@grhousing.org

GRHC - Sheldon Apartments

Maria Laura 1010 Sheldon SE, GR 49507 616/235-2860 x 1300 mlaura@grhousing.org
GRHC - Leonard Terrace Kathy Monroe 1315 Leonard NE, GR 49505 616/301-1380 Kmonroe@grhousing.org
GRHC - Mt. Mercy Apartments Erin Shibley 1425 Bridge NW, GR 49504 616/235-2677 eshibley@grhousing.org
Great Start Parent Coalition Ashley Greenburg 678 Front Ste. 160, GR 49504 616/632-1003 gsparents@firststepskent.org
GRPS Tammy Johnson     johnsonta@grcc.edu
Hispanic Center of W. Michigan Laura Rodriguez 1204 Grandville SW, GR 49503

616/248-0746

lrodriguez@hispanic-center.org
Holland Free Health Clinic Jeff Compagner 99 W 26th, Holland 49423 616/392-3610 jcompagner@hfhclinic.org
Hope House Kiri DeYoung 340 Thorn Ridge NW, GR 49504 616/350-9389 kiri.deyoung@gmail.com
Hope Network Holly Windram 3075 Orchard Vista SE, GR 49546 616/301-8000 hwindram@hopenetwork.org
IKUS Life Enrichment Services Britt Fischer 0-1859 Lake Michigan Drive NW, GR 49534 616/677-5251 bfischer@ikuslife.org
Inner City Christan Federation Michelle Covington 920 Cherry SE, GR 49506 616/336-9333  
InterAct Melissa Barnes 1131 Ionia St NW, GR 49503 616/259-7900 mbarnes@interactmich.org
Kent County Department of Health Emily Skavnak 700 Fuller Ave NE, GR 49503 616/632-7178 emily.skavnak@kentcountymi.gov
Kent Co. DHHS Colene Johnson 121 Franklin SE, GR 49507 616/248-9568 johnsonc18@michigan.gov
Kent ISD Annastashia Flores 1800 Leffingwell NE, GR 49525 616/447-5661 annastashiaflores@kentisd.org
Kent ISD Julie Guenther     juieguenther@kentisd.org
Kent ISD Marce Hilzey 2930 Knapp St, GR 49525 616/329-4812 marcehilzey@kentisd.org
Kent ISD Dwayne Johnson 2930 Knapp St, GR 49525 616/329-4812 dwaynejohnson@kentisd.org
Mel Trotter Ministries Janice Payne 225 Commerce Ave. SW, GR 49503 616/588-8774 janicepayne@meltrotter.org
Michigan National Guard Joel Tate 1200 44th st SW 616/228-6261 joel.r.tate2.ctr@mail.mil
MOKA Karrie Brown 401 Hall SW Ste. 208, GR 49503 616/301-2218 x 6 kbrown@moka.org
Muskegon Co. DHHS Jennifer Lopez 2700 Baker Ste. 2, Muskegon 49444 231/329-7755 lopezj7@michigan.gov
Muskegon Co. DHHS Jennifer Winston 2700 Baker St., Muskegon Height 4944 231/329-7755 winstonj@michigan.gov
National Kidney Foundation of Michigan Carla Sanchez 1345 Monroe NW, Ste 140, GR 49503 616/458-9520 x7117 csanchez@nkfm.org
Native American Education Program Janie Abella 45 Lexington NW, GR 49503 616/819-3318 abellaj@grps.org
Native Am. Outreach - Kent Co. DHHS Angelo Franchi 121 Franklin SE, GR 49507 616/438-2543 franchia@michigan.gov
Network 180 Annette Tuited 3310 Eagle Park Dr NE, Ste 100, GR 49525    
Network 180 Ethan D. Wheeter 790 Fuller Ave NE, GR 49503    
New Hope Group Homes LLC Abby Cnossen 3660 Senora Ave SE, GR 49508 231/499-8638 nhgh.thompson@gmail.com

North End Community Ministry

Laura Castle 214 Spencer NE, GR 49505 616/454-1097 necm77@aol.com
North Kent Connect Amee Paparella 10075 Northland, Rockford 49341 616/866-3478 x351 amee.paparella@nkconnect.org
Nurse-Family Partnership Emily Skavnak

700 Fuller Ave NE,

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616/632-7178 emily.skavnak@kentcountymi.gov
Ottawa Co. DHHS Christen Korstange 12185 James Ste 200, Holland 49424 616/394-7294 Korstangec@michigan.gov
The Other Way Food Pantry Cherie McClain-Beatty 710 West Fulton, GR 49504 616/454-4011 x 5119  
Our Community's Children Lynn Heemstra 300 Monroe NW Ste 921, GR 49503 616/456-4353 lheemstr@grcity.us
Pine Rest Mental Health Services Victoria Sluga 300 Commerce SW, GR 49503 616/258-7543 x 2682 victoria.sluga@pinerest.org
Porter Hills McKinzie Pittelkow 1101 Wilson, GR 49534 616/735-4717 mpittelkow@porterhills.org
Roosevelt Park Ministries Nayeli Muñoz 1530 Grandville Ave SW, GR 49509 616/475-5881 info@rooseveltparkministries.org
Safe Harbor Christian Communities Kiri Deyoung 340 Thornridge NW, GR 49504 616/350-9389 kiri.deyoung@gmail.com
Salvation Army Food Pantry Deanna Howland 1215 Fulton East, GR 49503 616/459-9468 x 1328  
SECOM Resource Center Chelsea Totten 1545 Buchanan SW, GR 49507 616/452-7684 x 3003 pantry@secomresourcecenter.org
Senior Neighbors  Nicole Driesenga 678 Front Ave NW, Ste 205, GR 49504 616/233-0745 ndriesenga@seniorneighbors.org
Senior Neighbors Nicole Gebben 678 Front Ave NW, Ste 205, GR 49504 616/233-0745 ngebben@seniorneighbors.org
Spectrum Community Services Liz Oppewal 3353 Lousma De SE   loppewal@spectrumhuman.org
Spectrum Health Healthier Communities Dept. Susan Henning 665 Seward Ave. NW, Ste 101, GR  49504 616/391-6195 susan.henning@spectrumhealth.org
Spectrum Health MIHP Susan Henning 665 Seward NW, Ste 210, GR 49504 616/391-6195 susan.henning@spectrumhealth.org
St. Al's Food Pantry Michelle Hatfield 244 Carrier NE, GR 49505 616/451-3043  
Steepletown Neighborhood Services Jane Wolterstorff 671 Davis Ave NW, GR 49504 616/451-4215 x 143 jane@steepletown.org
Streams of Hope Food Pantry Judy Nahs 280 - 60th SE, GR 49548 616/272-3634  
Strong Beginnings/Family Futures Adnoris "Bo" Torres 678 Front NW, Ste. 210, GR 49504 616/454-4673 adnoris.torres@spectrumhealth.org
Thresholds Kathy Polise 4255 Kalamazoo SE, GR 49506    
UCOM Food Pantry Katie Vanderwal 1311 Chicago, Wyoming 49509 616/241-4006  
United Methodist Community House Tiffany Pierson 904 Sheldon SE, GR 49507 616/452-3226  
Vanguard Charter Academy Mark DeJong 1620 - 52nd SW, Wyoming 49519 616/538-3630 3mdejohng@nhaschools.com
Wellspring Lutheran Services Christine Thurkettle 1715 Southerland SE, Kentwood 49508 616/281-4601 aewen@wellspring.org
West Michigan Refugee Education Ctr. Alison Kummer 2130 Enterprise SE, Kentwood 49508 616/247-9611 alison@refugeeeducationcen.org
Women's Resource Center Sandra Gaddy 678 Front NW, Ste 180, GR 49504 616/458-5443 x 113 sgaddy@grwrc.org
YMCA Julie McLeod     jmcleod@grymca.org

YMCA of Greater GR

Jason Hannah 475 Lake Michigan NW, GR 49504 616/855-9622 jhannah@grymca.org

 Military Support Organization Partners

Please refer to the following Military Support Organizations and the contact person listed to receive a Symphony Scorecard.  Please note: this program is only available for Active Military, Reserve and Guard households. 

 Organization      Contact Name  Title/Office  Phone Number      Email
Michigan National Guard      Traci Osterman- Pierce     Child & Youth Program Coordinator     517/481-9890  traci.m.osterman.ctr@mail.mil
VFW 702 & Auxiliary       Sonya Van Valkenburg  Auxiliary President   616/272-4440  
Michigan National Guard Child and Youth Programs      Angela Harkins Lead Child and Youth Program Coordinator 517/481-9894 angela.s.harkins2.ctr@mail.mil
NOSC Battle Creek      MM2 Darl C. Rinaldi Machinst Mate 2nd Class 616/889-9316 kellysrinaldi@gmail.com
U.S. Marine Corps     Teodulfo Nunez Gunnery Sargeant 616/363-3294 teodulfo.nunez@marines.usmc.mil
Penobscot Health Services, LLC, Grand Valley Armory     Joel Tate MI NG Family Readiness Support Assistant 616/249-2641 joel.r.tate2.ctr@mail.mil

Become a Symphony Scorecard Partner Agency or Organization

If you are currently a licensed social worker serving individuals receiving financial assistance from the State of Michigan, or represent Active Military, Reserve and Guard members and their households, become a Symphony Scorecard Partner!  Partners receive Symphony Scorecard information and enrollment cards to share with their clients. For more information, or to sign up as a partner, please contact the Grand Rapids Symphony!