Marcelo Lehninger Conductor | Aaron Diehl Piano

The Grammy-nominated Grand Rapids Symphony gives its first performance in more than a decade in northern lower Michigan at the Great Lakes Center for the Arts. Music Director Marcelo Lehninger, who led the orchestra in a critically-acclaimed return to New York City’s Carnegie Hall in 2018, leads the orchestra in a dynamic concert of music including Bernstein’s Candide Overture, Tchaikovsky’s powerful Symphony No. 4, and George Gershwin’s Concerto in F with piano soloist Aaron Diehl.

Ticket Prices: $80 / $65 / $50 / $30

Tickets and more information can be found HERE.

Presenting Sponsor: 
Leadership Sponsor: Daniel and Pamella DeVos Foundation