Saturday, February 23 to Tuesday, December 31 Download Calendar
Friday, March 1
Name Time Location
Elgar's Enigma Variations 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, March 2
Name Time Location
The Conductor's Spellbook 3:00pm - 4:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Elgar's Enigma Variations 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, March 3
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Youth Symphony Spring Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, March 8
Name Time Location
Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, March 9
Name Time Location
Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, March 10
Name Time Location
Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Monday, March 11
Name Time Location
Friday, March 15
Name Time Location
Rachmaninoff and Shostakovich 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, March 16
Name Time Location
Rachmaninoff and Shostakovich 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, March 17
Name Time Location
Bach in Sacred Spaces 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, March 18
Name Time Location
Organ Recital 7:30pm - 9:30pm Basilica of St. Adalbert
Tuesday, March 19
Name Time Location
Keller Award Semi-Finals 2:00pm - 4:30pm Cathedral of St. Andrew
MarimBACH 7:30pm - 9:30pm Fountain Street Church
Wednesday, March 20
Name Time Location
Organ Recital featuring Isabelle Demers Noon - 2:00pm Grace Episcopal Church
BACHbends Noon - 8:00pm St. Cecilia Music Center
Thursday, March 21
Name Time Location
Keller Award Finals 3:00pm - 5:00pm Cathedral of St. Andrew
Mass Reimaginings 7:00pm - 8:00pm St. Mark's Episcopal
Friday, March 22
Name Time Location
Noontime Bach Noon - 2:00pm First United Methodist
Saturday, March 23
Name Time Location
KinderBACH 11:00am - Noon Phyllis Fratzke Early Childhood Learning Laboratory
Bach Magnificat 7:30pm - 9:30pm Basilica of St. Adalbert
Sunday, March 24
Name Time Location
Bach in Sacred Spaces 9:00am - Noon Grand Rapids
Saturday, March 30
Name Time Location
Ferdinand the Bull 10:30am - 11:15am DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, April 12
Name Time Location
Mahler's Symphony No. 3 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, April 13
Name Time Location
Mahler's Symphony No. 3 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, April 28
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Youth Symphony End of Season Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, May 3
Name Time Location
The 20/21st Century Concert: Celebrating Women 10:00am - 11:00am St. Cecilia Music Center
The 20/21st Century Concert: Celebrating Women 8:00pm - 10:00pm St. Cecilia Music Center
Saturday, May 4
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Symphony Youth Chorus Concert 2:00pm - 4:00pm Calvin College Fine Arts Center
FREE EVENT - Sacred Dimensions 7:30pm - 9:30pm First Park Congregatoional Church
Friday, May 10
Name Time Location
Star Wars, Star Trek, Middle Earth, and More! 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 11
Name Time Location
Star Wars, Star Trek, Middle Earth, and More! 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, May 12
Name Time Location
Star Wars, Star Trek, Middle Earth, and More! 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, May 17
Name Time Location
Chopin and Brahms: Mother's Day with Maestro 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 18
Name Time Location
Chopin and Brahms: Mother's Day with Maestro 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall