Tuesday, April 24 to Tuesday, December 31 Download Calendar
Friday, April 27
Name Time Location
Chopin & Dvořák 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, April 28
Name Time Location
Chopin & Dvořák 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, April 29
Name Time Location
Rebroadcast: Prokofiev Violin Concerto 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, May 4
Name Time Location
Opera Grand Rapids: The Marriage of Figaro 7:30pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 5
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Youth Chorus Concert 2:00pm - 4:00pm Covenant Fine Arts Center Auditorium, Calvin College
Opera Grand Rapids: The Marriage of Figaro 7:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, May 6
Name Time Location
Rebroadcast: A Hero's Life 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Grand Rapids Youth Symphony and Classical Orchestra 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Hall
Wednesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Gilmore Festival Concert 8:00pm - 10:00pm Chenery Auditorium
Friday, May 11
Name Time Location
Star Wars and More: The Music of John Williams 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 12
Name Time Location
Star Wars and More: The Music of John Williams 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, May 13
Name Time Location
Rebroadcast: The Twentieth Century Concert 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Star Wars and More: The Music of John Williams 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, May 18
Name Time Location
Beethoven's Ninth 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 19
Name Time Location
Beethoven's Ninth 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
Rebroadcast: Nights in the Garden of Spain 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
Rebroadcast: Chopin and Dvorak 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
Rebroadcast: Beethoven's Ninth 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 12
Name Time Location
Classical Fireworks 8:00pm - 10:00pm Cannonsburg Ski Area
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
Classical Fireworks 8:00pm - 10:00pm Cannonsburg Ski Area
Thursday, July 19
Name Time Location
80s Rewind! 7:30pm - 9:30pm Cannonsburg Ski Area
Friday, July 20
Name Time Location
80s Rewind! 7:30pm - 9:30pm Cannonsburg Ski Area
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Beethoven v. Coldplay 7:30pm - 9:30pm Cannonsburg Ski Area
Friday, July 27
Name Time Location
Beethoven v. Coldplay 7:30pm - 9:30pm Cannonsburg Ski Area
Thursday, August 2
Name Time Location
Tito Puente Jr. 7:30pm - 10:00pm Cannonsburg Ski Area
Friday, August 3
Name Time Location
Ben Folds 7:30pm - 10:00pm Cannonsburg Ski Area
Friday, September 14
Name Time Location
Beethoven's 7th 8:00pm - 9:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, September 15
Name Time Location
Beethoven's 7th 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, September 21
Name Time Location
Pizzarelli plays the Music of Sir Paul McCartney 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, September 22
Name Time Location
Pizzarelli plays the Music of Sir Paul McCartney 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, September 23
Name Time Location
Pizzarelli plays the Music of Sir Paul McCartney 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, October 5
Name Time Location
Scheherazade 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, October 6
Name Time Location
Scheherazade 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, October 12
Name Time Location
The Baroque Coffee Concert 10:00am - 11:00am St. Cecilia Music Center
The Baroque Concert: Bach and Beyond 8:00pm - 10:00pm St. Cecilia Music Center
Saturday, October 20
Name Time Location
The Nightmare Before Christmas 7:30pm - 9:30pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, November 2
Name Time Location
Bernstein's 100th 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, November 3
Name Time Location
Bernstein's 100th 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, November 9
Name Time Location
Sinatra and Beyond 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, November 10
Name Time Location
Sinatra and Beyond 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, November 11
Name Time Location
Sinatra and Beyond 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Mozart Mass in C Minor 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, November 17
Name Time Location
Mozart Mass in C Minor 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Thursday, November 29
Name Time Location
Home Alone 7:30pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Thursday, December 6
Name Time Location
Wolverine Worldwide Holiday Pops 7:30pm - 9:30pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, December 7
Name Time Location
Wolverine Worldwide Holiday Pops 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, December 8
Name Time Location
Wolverine Worldwide Holiday Pops 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Wolverine Worldwide Holiday Pops 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, December 9
Name Time Location
Wolverine Worldwide Holiday Pops 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Wednesday, December 19
Name Time Location
Old National Bank Cirque de Noël 7:30pm - 9:30pm DeVos Performance Hall
Thursday, December 20
Name Time Location
Old National Bank Cirque de Noël 7:30pm - 9:30pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, January 11
Name Time Location
The Classical Coffee Concert 10:00am - 11:00am St. Cecilia Music Center
The Classical Concert: Viennese Masters 8:00pm - 10:00pm St. Cecilia Music Center
Friday, January 18
Name Time Location
Rhythm of the Dance 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, January 19
Name Time Location
Rhythm of the Dance 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, January 25
Name Time Location
Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz with Byron Stripling 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, January 26
Name Time Location
Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz with Byron Stripling 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, January 27
Name Time Location
Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz with Byron Stripling 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, February 1
Name Time Location
Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire 7:30pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, February 2
Name Time Location
Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire 2:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, February 8
Name Time Location
Tchaikovsky Festival 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, February 9
Name Time Location
Tchaikovsky Festival 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, February 22
Name Time Location
The Romantic Coffee Concert 10:00am - 11:00am St. Cecilia Music Center
The Romantic Concert: Bella Italia! 8:00pm - 10:00pm St. Cecilia Music Center
Friday, March 1
Name Time Location
David Lockington Conducts Elgar 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, March 2
Name Time Location
David Lockington Conducts Elgar 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, March 8
Name Time Location
Pirates of the Carribean: Curse of the Black Pearl 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, March 9
Name Time Location
Pirates of the Carribean: Curse of the Black Pearl 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, March 10
Name Time Location
Pirates of the Carribean: Curse of the Black Pearl 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, March 15
Name Time Location
Rachmaninoff and Shostakovich 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, March 16
Name Time Location
Rachmaninoff and Shostakovich 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, April 12
Name Time Location
Mahler's Symphony No. 3 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, April 13
Name Time Location
Mahler's Symphony No. 3 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, May 3
Name Time Location
The 20/21st Century Concert: Celebrating Women 10:00am - 11:00am St. Cecilia Music Center
The 20/21st Century Concert: Celebrating Women 8:00pm - 10:00pm St. Cecilia Music Center
Friday, May 10
Name Time Location
Sci-fi and Superheroes 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 11
Name Time Location
Sci-fi and Superheroes 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, May 12
Name Time Location
Sci-fi and Superheroes 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, May 17
Name Time Location
Chopin and Brahms: Mother's Day with Maestro 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 18
Name Time Location
Chopin and Brahms: Mother's Day with Maestro 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall