Grand Rapids Symphony

Administrative and Ticket Services Offices
300 Ottawa Ave NW, Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Hours  
Monday - Friday, 9 am to 5 pm

Phone  616.454.9451
Fax  616.454.7477
General Email  info@grsymphony.org


Administrative Staff

Executive, Finance and Administration
Mary Tuuk, x 126  President and CEO   mtuuk@grsymphony.org
Shelly Stephens, x 116   Vice President of Finance and Administration   sstephens@grsymphony.org
James Edgett, x 135   Controller  jedgett@grsymphony.org
Nancy Hopkins, x 149   Senior Manager of Volunteer Services   nhopkins@grsymphony.org
Debra Lehmann, x 137   Finance Manager   dlehmann@grsymphony.org
Paula Tibbe, x 136   Manager of Human Resources and Finance   ptibbe@grsymphony.org
______________________________
Artistic Operations
Aaron Doty, x 125   Vice President and General Manager    adoty@grsymphony.org
Julie Nystedt, x 131   Assistant Vice President of Artistic Operations   jnystedt@grsymphony.org
Gregg Gleasner   Senior Artistic Advisor
Kyle Viana, x 138   Production Stage Manager   kviana@grsymphony.org
Erich Peterson, x 130   Personnel Manager   epeterson@grsymphony.org
Sarah Bowman Peterson, x 129   Principal Librarian   speterson@grsymphony.org
Larissa Fall, x 111   Operations Coordinator   lfall@grsymphony.org 
______________________________
Education and Engagement

Dale Hovenkamp, x 109   Manager of Education and Engagement   dhovenkamp@grsymphony.org
Jo Preece, x 128   Assistant Manager of Education Programs   jpreece@grsymphony.org
Mady Steffen   Education & Engagement Assistant   msteffen@grsymphony.org  
______________________________
Development

Diane Lobbestael, x 122   Senior Vice President for Development   dlobbestael@grsymphony.org
Sharon Barton, x 108   Director of Development   sbarton@grsymphony.org
Rachel Webster, x 123   Assistant Director of Development  rwebster@grsymphony.org
Natalie Schwarting, x 110  Assistant Director for Donor Development and Board Relations   nschwarting@grsymphony.org
Marisa DenBoer   Donor Services Administrator   mdenboer@grsymphony.org
______________________________
Marketing and Public Relations
Denise Lubey, x 114   Vice President for Marketing and Communications   dlubey@grsymphony.org
Toni Williamson, x 132   Director of Marketing and Design   twilliamson@grsymphony.org
Jeffrey Kaczmarczyk, x 139   Senior Manager of Communications and Media Relations   jkaczmarczyk@grsymphony.org
Corey Holcomb, x 115   Digital Marketing Manager   cholcomb@grsymphony.org  
Nate Knobloch, x 117   Graphic Designer    knobloch@grsymphony.org
______________________________
Ticket Sales and Customer Service
Susan Markosky, x 118   Director of Patron Services   smarkosky@grsymphony.org
Maris Myers, x 121   Patron Services Manager  mmyers@grsymphony.org
Nathan Koster, x 120  Patron Service Representative  nkoster@grsymphony.org