Grand Rapids Symphony

Administrative and Ticket Services Offices
300 Ottawa Ave NW, Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Hours  
Monday - Friday, 9 am to 5 pm

Phone  616.454.9451
Fax  616.454.7477
General Email  info@grsymphony.org


Administrative Staff

Executive and Administration
Peter Perez, x 126  President and CEO   pperez@grsymphony.org
Shelly Stephens, x 116   Assistant Vice President of Administration and Board Relations   sstephens@grsymphony.org
Nancy Hopkins, x 149   Senior Manager of Volunteer Services   nhopkins@grsymphony.org
Meaghan Musch, x 112  Manager of Human Resources/Office Administrator   mmusch@grsymphony.org
______________________________
Artistic Operations
Julie Nystedt, x 131   Senior Director of Operations   jnystedt@grsymphony.org
Tommy Phillips   Interim Artistic Administrator   tphillips@grsymphony.org
Glenn Goodfellow, x 128   Interim Director of Education   ggoodfellow@grsymphony.org    
Kyle Viana, x 138   Production Stage Manager   kviana@grsymphony.org
Erich Peterson, x 130   Personnel Manager   epeterson@grsymphony.org
Sarah Bowman Peterson, x 129   Principal Librarian   speterson@grsymphony.org
Dale Hovenkamp, x 109   Partnership and Collaboration Specialist   dhovenkamp@grsymphony.org
Larissa Fall, x 111   Operations Coordinator   lfall@grsymphony.org 
______________________________
Development
Diane Lobbestael, x 122   Vice President for Development   dlobbestael@grsymphony.org
Sharon Barton, x 108   Director of Individual and Leadership Gifts   sbarton@grsymphony.org
Tammy Squire, x 124   Director of Corporate and Leadership Gifts   tsquire@grsymphony.org
Rachel Webster, x 123   Annual Giving Manager   rwebster@grsymphony.org
Natalie Schwarting, x 110  Donor Development Coordinator   nschwarting@grsymphony.org
Marisa DenBoer   Donor Services Administrator   mdenboer@grsymphony.org
Kayla Green, x 127  Development Assistant   kgreen@grsymphony.org
______________________________
Finance

Paul DeBoer, Acting CFO  DeBoer Goodyke Kahler and Tuttle PC
Randy Helm, x 136   Vice President for Finance  rhelm@grsymphony.org
Debra Lehmann, x 137   Finance Assistant   dlehmann@grsymphony.org
______________________________
Marketing and Public Relations
Denise Lubey, x 114   Vice President for Marketing and Communications   dlubey@grsymphony.org
Toni Williamson, x 132   Director of Marketing and Design   twilliamson@grsymphony.org
Jeffrey Kaczmarczyk, x 139   Senior Manager of Communications and Media Relations   jkaczmarczyk@grsymphony.org
Corey Holcomb, x 115   Digital Marketing Manager   cholcomb@grsymphony.org  
Nate Knobloch, x 117   Graphic Designer    knobloch@grsymphony.org
Charles Frost, x 187   Advertising Sales Manager, Group Sales   cfrost@grsymphony.org
______________________________
Ticket Sales and Customer Service
Susan Markosky, x 118   Director of Patron Services   smarkosky@grsymphony.org
Maris Myers, x 121   Patron Service Representative  mmyers@grsymphony.org
Audrey Wierenga, x 119  Patron Service Representative  awierenga@grsymphony.org
Mandy Enos, x 120  Patron Service Representative  menos@grsymphony.org