TCHAIKOVSKY Romeo & Juliet: Overture-Fantasy
Piano Concerto No. 3
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 6, Pathétique

Marcelo Lehninger Conductor | Olga Kern Piano

Experience music of power. And of passion. Marcelo Lehninger leads Tchaikovsky’s final work – the magnificent “Pathetique” Symphony, and the romantic “Romeo and Juliet.” Plus, Van Cliburn Competition Gold Medal winner Olga Kern plays rarely heard Third Piano Concerto.

Click here to see Program Notes.

Enhance Your Concert Experience and Enjoyment

Inside the Music, 7 PM - Free Preconcert Talks
Inside the Music sponsored by