The 20th Century Coffee Concert

03/30/2018, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

St. Cecilia Music Center map


Villa Lobos Prelude from Bachianos brasileiras No. 4
Copland Suite from Appalachian Spring, Original Instrumentation
Stravinsky Suite No. 2 for Small Orchestra
Shostakovich Concerto for Piano, Trumpet and String Orchestra

Marcelo Lehninger Conductor | Charley Lea Trumpet | Michael Brown Piano

Hear featured selections from The 20th Century Concert. Be sure to arrive early and enjoy free coffee and donuts at 9 am.

Individual tickets $16
|  Students $5
Buy Tickets

Series Sponsor: