Friday, March 22 to Tuesday, December 31 Download Calendar
Friday, March 22
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Bach Festival Noon - 12:20pm Grand Rapids
Noontime Bach Noon - 2:00pm First United Methodist
Saturday, March 23
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Bach Festival Noon - 12:20pm Grand Rapids
KinderBACH 11:00am - Noon Phyllis Fratzke Early Childhood Learning Laboratory
Bach Magnificat 8:00pm - 10:00pm Basilica of St. Adalbert
Sunday, March 24
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Bach Festival Noon - 12:20pm Grand Rapids
Bach in Sacred Spaces 9:00am - Noon Grand Rapids
Saturday, March 30
Name Time Location
Ferdinand the Bull 10:30am - 11:15am DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, April 12
Name Time Location
Mahler's Symphony No. 3 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, April 13
Name Time Location
Mahler's Symphony No. 3 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, April 28
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Youth Symphony End of Season Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, May 3
Name Time Location
The 20/21st Century Concert: Celebrating Women 10:00am - 11:00am St. Cecilia Music Center
The 20/21st Century Concert: Celebrating Women 8:00pm - 10:00pm St. Cecilia Music Center
Saturday, May 4
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Symphony Youth Chorus Concert 2:00pm - 4:00pm Calvin College Fine Arts Center
FREE EVENT - Sacred Dimensions 7:30pm - 9:30pm First Park Congregatoional Church
Friday, May 10
Name Time Location
Star Wars, Star Trek, Middle Earth, and More! 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 11
Name Time Location
Star Wars, Star Trek, Middle Earth, and More! 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, May 12
Name Time Location
Star Wars, Star Trek, Middle Earth, and More! 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, May 17
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 18
Name Time Location