Wednesday, February 10 to Tuesday, December 31
Friday, February 19
Name Time Location
Debussy's La Mer 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, February 20
Name Time Location
Debussy's La Mer 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, February 27
Name Time Location
Celebration of Soul 5:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Place, Steelcase Ballroom
Symphony with Soul ft. Rhapsody in Blue 8:00pm - 10:10pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, March 4
Name Time Location
The Baroque Coffee Concert 10:00am - 11:00am Royce Auditorium, St. Cecilia Music Center
The Baroque Concert 8:00pm - 10:00pm Royce Auditorium, St. Cecilia Music Center
Saturday, March 5
Name Time Location
Sacred Dimensions 1:00pm - 3:00pm St. Andrews Cathedral
Sacred Dimensions 8:00pm - 10:00pm St. Andrews Cathedral
Sunday, March 6
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Youth Symphony & Classical Orchestra Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Wednesday, March 9
Name Time Location
Ferdinand The Bull - School Performance 9:30am - 10:15am Sunshine Community Church
Ferdinand The Bull - School Performance 10:45am - 11:30am Sunshine Community Church
Thursday, March 10
Name Time Location
Ferdinand The Bull - School Performance 9:30am - 10:15am Sunshine Community Church
Ferdinand The Bull - School Performance 10:45am - 11:30am Sunshine Community Church
Friday, March 11
Name Time Location
The Celtic Concert 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, March 12
Name Time Location
Celtic Kids 3:00pm - 4:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
The Celtic Concert 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, March 13
Name Time Location
The Celtic Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, March 18
Name Time Location
Beethoven's Emperor 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, March 19
Name Time Location
Ferdinand the Bull 10:15am - 11:00am Sunshine Community Church
Ferdinand the Bull 11:30am - 12:15pm Sunshine Community Church
Beethoven's Emperor 8:00pm - 8:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, April 8
Name Time Location
Opera Grand Rapids Presents: Orpheus and Eurydice 7:30pm - 10:00pm DeVos Center for Arts and Worship
Saturday, April 9
Name Time Location
Opera Grand Rapids Presents: Orpheus and Eurydice 7:30pm - 10:00pm DeVos Center for Arts and Worship
Friday, April 22
Name Time Location
Pines of Rome 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, April 23
Name Time Location
Pines of Rome 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, April 29
Name Time Location
Opera Grand Rapids Presents: Romeo & Juliet 7:30pm - 2:15pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, April 30
Name Time Location
Opera Grand Rapids Presents: Romeo & Juliet 7:30pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, May 1
Name Time Location
Grand Rapids Youth Symphony & Classical Orchestra Concert 11:50am - 12:50pm DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids Symphony Youth Chorus Spring Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm Royce Auditorium, St. Cecilia Music Center
Friday, May 6
Name Time Location
Star Wars and More, The Music of John Williams 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 7
Name Time Location
Star Wars and More, The Music of John Williams 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Sunday, May 8
Name Time Location
Star Wars and More, The Music of John Williams 3:00pm - 5:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Friday, May 13
Name Time Location
Carmina Burana 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, May 14
Name Time Location
Carmina Burana 8:00pm - 10:00pm DeVos Performance Hall